I just started grade 12 today and already there hitting us with university stuff. they say this year is crucial and blah blah blah, but im scared im too stupid to go to university and i want to leave toronto and go somewhere in the states any reccomenddations/advice for a person with not much intellect?
No comments:
Post a Comment